Hey kids! My name is Victor and I'm about to tell you about myself, which is something I almost never do, so pay attention.

I was born and raised in Orangevale, California and I have lived there for the first 18 years of my life. It's about 45 minutes away from Davis - that's pretty much all there is to know.

I'm currently a student at the University of California, Davis in the College of Biological Sciences. I'm not sure what I'm going to major in just yet, even though I've got forces around me urging me to make a decision. I know for sure that it's going to involve the medical field, but I've been taking classes outside of that range of majors that also spark my interest. Possible minor? Double major? Honestly, I have no idea.

I'm known to be a neat freak and a little obsessive compulsive. Of course there are certain occasions when it can really come in handy and I don't consider them to be bad traits, but in truth I can get a little annoying at times. Just slap be across the face if I start freaking out about how you just placed that table napkin incorrectly in front of me. Thank you. Happy

Other than that, I find myself to be, or at least I hope I present myself as, a kind, understanding person who's always open meeting new people. I'm creative, eccentric, and a little bit wiggly. (If you don't know what that means, you'll find out when you meet me.) I try to get along with everyone, but I'm not one to approach people. I'm shy like that. Meeting people for me is always easiest when people come to me.

If you ever need to find me, I'm everywhere and nowhere. Watch your back. ;)

Find Victor on
Recent Activity