I imported a project, and just realized that I was importing something that was not mine. Jumped to conclusions...and didn't read the instructions! Great. How can I delete this before it's published? Or should I just wait until it is published, then delete it? Sorry!
You can delete it before its published, but you will have get Crafterella to delete it for you after its published.
Hey, we sent you a message about it but it's okay, I'll delete it now!
We'd love to know what you think - Leave your reply right away