New! Crafterella's new page, comic and Instax contest!
  1. Posted · Edited

Craft » Jewellery + Hardware

Okay this is for teenagers, what do you want to become!!

Started · Last post · Displaying Post 1 - 30 of 67 in total
    Yeah so??
  2. Posted
    I want to be an English literature teacher, I've always loved books and this way I get to share them with a new generation :)
  3. Posted
    id wanna be an art teacher oooooooorrr a tattoo artist ooooorrr a textiles artist....ive alot in mind still :)
  4. Posted
    I want to de a FASHION DESIGNER!!!
  5. Posted · Edited
    I want to make jewelry for a living (which is kind of what i'm doing now) :)

P.S At Hannah, my name is Hannah too!!!
  6. Posted
    I've always wanted to be a teacher. Probably a math teacher.
  7. Posted
    so Sydney r u good at math???
  8. Posted
    I've wanted to be a veterinarian since I was six and I still have that goal in mind =) Although math and science, two subjects which are really required for vets, are not my strong points... I still try my best to improve,though. I think I'll have an easier time once I'm able to get into veterinary college and actually get hands-on experience, since I (and probably most people!) learn better from up-close experience rather than textbooks...